Maribeth Adams maribethp.adams@cms.k12.nc.us
Amanda Askew amandal.askew@cms.k12.nc.us
Bonnie Autry bonniej.autry@cms.k12.nc.us
Beseemah Azim baseemahs.azim@cms.k12.nc.us
Lisa Baker lisam.baker@cms.k12.nc.us
Katja Basso katja1.basso@cms.k12.nc.us
Michelle Bauer michellel.bauer@cms.k12.nc.us
Brianna Bean brianna1.bean@cms.k12.nc.us
Anne Beauregard annep.beauregard@cms.k12.nc.us
Demetria Bowser demetria1.bowser@cms.k12.nc.us
Umekia Boyd umekia1.boyd@cms.k12.nc.us
Amy Brandon amyk.brandon@cms.k12.nc.us
Donell Brown donell1.brown@cms.k12.nc.us
Kayla Bullock kaylaj.smith@cms.k12.nc.us
Consuela Carr consuella.carr@cms.k12.nc.us
Christine Cockerham christiner.cockerham@cms.k12.nc.us
Mary Cureton mary.cureton@cms.k12.nc.us
Shelby Davis shelbye.davis@cms.k12.nc.us
Lynne DiMarco lynne.dimarco@cms.k12.nc.us
Ayla Dollard ayla1.dollard@cms.k12.nc.us
Sarah Elkins sarahn.elkins@cms.k12.nc.us
Natalie Falkowski. nataliej.falkowski@cms.k12.nc.us
Lisa Fisher lisaw.fisher@cms.k12.nc.us
Jessica Garris-Wilson garris-wilson@cms.k12.nc.us
Melinda Gray melindak.gray@cms.k12.nc.us
Alisa Greene alisaw.greene@cms.k12.nc.us
Lucina Guizar lucina1.guizar@cms.k12.nc.us
Patricia Hagler patriciac.hagler@cms.k12.nc.us
Amanda Hargrove. amandan.hargrove@cms.k12.nc.us
Ryan Holt ryans.holt@cms.k12.nc.us
Sharry Jarvis sharrym.jarvis@cms.k12.nc.us
Anna Jones anna.jones@cms.k12.nc.us
Krista Kane Smith. krista1.kanesmith@cms.k12.nc.us
Teresa Latta teresa.latta@cms.k12.nc.us
Cheree Lavergne cheree.lavergne@cms.k12.nc.us
Lauren Lightner-Sharpe la.lightner-sharpe@cms.k12.nc.us
Tracy Lindsey tracyr.lindsey@cms.k12.nc.us
Christi Little c.sims@cms.k12.nc.us
Victoria Lott victoria.lott@cms.k12.nc.us
Peter Mangala peterm.mangala@cms.k12.nc.us
Phyllis McDonald phyllis1.mcdonald@cms.k12.nc.us
Megan Morris megan.cahill@cms.k12.nc.us
Lauren Pacheco laurenl.pacheco@cms.k12.nc.us
Ana Padilla anal.padilla@cms.k12.nc.us
Jose Palacio jose.palacio@cms.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Pastuf jonathanw.pastuf@cms.k12.nc.us
Faye Perry anna.jones@cms.k12.nc.us
Iris Pitts McNeil irisd.mcneil@cms.k12.nc.us
Stacy Reese stacyk.schnitter@cms.k12.nc.us
Candace Ruch candacep.ruch@cms.k12.nc.us
Barbara Russ barbaraa.russ@cms.k12.nc.us
Dequeena Smith dequeenak.smith@cms.k12.nc.us
Pauline Spears pauline.spears@cms.k12.nc.us
Kristine Spina kristinee.spina@cms.k12.nc.us
Janet Steed janet1.steed@cms.k12.nc.us.
Robin Stitt robinl.stitt@cms.k12.nc.us
John Stroud johno.stroud@cms.k12.nc.us
Safiyyah Swinton. safiyyahw.swinton@cms.k12.nc.us
Annice Thomas annice.thomas@cms.k12.nc.us
Dana Trippedo danaj.trippedo@cms.k12.nc.us
Abigail Tucker abigail1.tucker@cms.k12.nc.us
Megan Tyson meganl.tyson@cms.k12.nc.us
Maria Vasquez maria.vasquez@cms.k12.nc.us
Erica Verner erical.smith@cms.k12.nc.us
E’tonya Walker etonya.walker@cms.k12.nc.us
Tammy Wallace tammy.wallace@cms.k12.nc.us
Sierra Walley sierra1.walley@cms.k12.nc.u
Bridgett Walls bridgett.walls@cms.k12.nc.us
Sarah Whittaker sarah.whittaker@cms.k12.nc.us
Phillip Whittington phillipt.whittington@cms.k12.nc.us
Ruby Williams rubyt.williams@cms.k12.nc.us
Canice Wills canice.wills@cms.k12.nc.us
Worthiya Yem worthiya1.yem@cms.k12.nc.us
Courtney L Young. courtneyl.young@cms.k12.nc.us
Jalesa Young jalesan.young@cms.k12.nc.us